LCMNU Student Leadership Board

To learn about LCMNU’s leadership positions, check out this document which outlines the responsibilities of each position:  LCMNU Leadership Positions 2019-2020

Current LCMNU Student Leadership Board:

(Terms run spring quarter through winter quarter)

Johnathan Frank, President

Adam Clark, Treasurer

Alex Kolar, Fundraising

Quinn Kirchner, Fellowship

Daniel Hickox-Young, Worship

Sourav Halder, Graduate Outreach

Hannah Oelschlager, Peace and Justice

Nandi Silumi, Service

Positions not filled:  Secretary, Undergraduate Outreach, Communications

(last updated February 6, 2020)